Fragments by Om Unit

Hey everyone! A quick post for you. I am loving the tracks that have been released so far on Om Unit’s upcoming LP, Fragments. Their latest track to release is Amber (pt. II), which is outstanding. I went ahead and ordered this LP on vinyl. I am super excited to get it when it releases and am so happy to support Om Unit. If you like electronic music and haven’t heard Om Unit, definitely check them out.

Fragments by Om Unit

Published by Jesse Rosenbaum

I grew up in Green Brook, NJ and as of 2017 am living in Vero Beach, FL. I am an author of stories for both page and screen. Literally Jesse is a place where I can share what I have been up to both literally and literarily speaking. I am an avid reader of fiction with a love for horror, mysteries, science fiction & thrillers, but I don’t limit myself to those genres. I am a published author with my first novel, The Condemned, on sale now and is published by Fulton Books. I am very excited to share what I have been up to and what I am working on.

Leave a comment