Obsession by Thornhill

There are some artists and bands that whenever they put anything out my immediate reaction is, “just take my money!” Trent Reznor, Nine Inch Nails, Liam Howlett, The Prodigy, DJ Shadow, Jamie Myerson, Txufo Wilson, Empty Files, and my latest is Thornhill.

I have fallen in love so hard with absolutely everything I have heard from them. Their most recent album, Heroine, has me totally addicted. The double gatefold vinyl is stunning as well. Their latest single is , Obsession, and I am…obsessed.

Fucking take my money.

Their last single, Viper Room, is outstanding and now this! I’m so pumped for their album. I assure you that when they announce a preorder for their next album, I will scream from the mountain tops.

I’m so fucking ready.

Published by Jesse Rosenbaum

I grew up in Green Brook, NJ and as of 2017 am living in Vero Beach, FL. I am an author of stories for both page and screen. Literally Jesse is a place where I can share what I have been up to both literally and literarily speaking. I am an avid reader of fiction with a love for horror, mysteries, science fiction & thrillers, but I don’t limit myself to those genres. I am a published author with my first novel, The Condemned, on sale now and is published by Fulton Books. I am very excited to share what I have been up to and what I am working on.

Leave a comment